Go to checkout Basket £0.00
View basket (0)

Wedding Suppliers

To help you organise the perfect wedding day, we have provided below some of the local companies that have worked with our previous brides and grooms.


Accommodation

The New Forest has an extensive choice of superb accommodation from 5 star hotels, cosy bed and breakfasts to your very own holiday cottage, from which you will undoubtedly find something to suit all of your wedding guests. Please visit www.thenewforest.co.uk for more information.

For something a bit different why not book a luxurious holiday cottage or home within the Beaulieu estate. Please visit www.newforestescapes.com for more information and help with planning your stay.


Photographers

Roderick Alan | Contact: Rod | 07734471453 | hello@roderickalan.co.uk

Ann Aveyard Photography  | Contact: Ann  | 07941388963


videographers

Bryony Curtis-Turner | Contact: Bryony | 07500 933 973


Florists

Belle & Blossom | Contact: Fin | 07889 053355 | fin@belleandblossom.net

Charlotte Rose Floral Design | Contact: Charlotte Evans | 07802 825979 | info@charlotterosefloraldesign.com


Entertainment

Chris Noon Entertainments  |  Contact: Chris  |  02380 437850  | enqs@chrisnoonentertainments.co.uk

Simon Woodley Pianist and Singer | Contact: Simon | 0776 3131 435 | mrpiano@btinternet.com 

The Memory Pod Photobooth | Contact: Mark | 07927 189297 | hello@thememorypod.co.uk


Cake makers

Suephisticated Wedding Cakes | Contact: Sue | 07787567411

Baroque Bakes | Contact: Wendy | 07794 797112 | baroquebakes@gmail.com


Venue Dressers

Luminique Events |  Contact: Clare & Matt  |  02380658560 |Sales@luminiqueevents.co.uk

Linen and Lace | Contact: Sam | 07989502235 | linenandlacehire@gmail.com


transport

Cathedral Cars  |  Contact: Brian  |  01794 278035  |  brian@CathedralCars.com

Princess Coaches | 02380 472150 | admin@princesscoaches.com

Waterside Tours | 02380 844 788 | enquiries@watersidetours.co.uk


favours

Beaulieu Chocolate Studio | 01590 612279

La Patisserie Macaron | 07717763557 | lapatisseriemacaron@yahoo.co.uk


Bridal Boutiques

Minster Bridal Boutique | Contact: Oxana | 01202 986040 | info@minsterbridal.co.uk


Stationary

The Lovely Little Details | Contact: Rumeet Tudor | rumeet@thelovelylittledetails.co.uk 


Toast master

Robert Mccarthy | 02380 510231 or 07538321554 | bob.zmccarthy@gmail.com | www.event-toastmaster.co.uk



Share this page

Join the Beaulieu newsletter

For all the latest offers & happenings here...

Notice:

This website would like to remind you that your browser is out of date, for a better experience please upgrade.